YWCA NorthEastern NY Board of Directors

President: Carole Merrill-Mazurek


Vice President: Nikita Hardy

Schenectady County Affirmative Action Manager

Vice President: Yuvette Wayman

GE Corporate, Senior Administrative Assistant

Treasurer: Crystal Bedard

Ameritas, Senior Business Analyst

Secretary: Susan Marlette

Gallagher, Client Service Executive

Renee Adamany

SUNY Schenectady, Professor of Human Services

Anne Fernandez

CDPHP, VP for Behavioral Health and Medical Integration

Kathleen Fialkowski

Ballston Spa National Bank, Business Development Officer

Sandra Goldmeer

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, Capital Region Area Director

Lauren Gregoire

Hillside Elementary School, ENL Teacher

Imelda Lane

National Bank of Coxsackie, Business Development Officer

Cathy Lewis

Community Volunteer

Katherine Stephens

Board Member

Jennifer Zhao

Independent Education Consultant

YWCA NorthEastern NY Staff

Kim Siciliano

Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Fernandez

Human Resources Director

Rebecca Fitch

Early Learning Center Assistant Director

Tamara Flanders

Housing Coordinator

Wendi Gapczynski

Assistant Director of Advocacy & Shelter Services

Nancy Johnson

Early Learning Center Director

Sarah Caterina

Assistant Director of Counseling

Camille Marocco

Chief Financial Officer

Kindra McHale

Chief Development Officer

Melissa Sherling

Shelter Coordinator

Terry Smith

Facilities Director

Lauren Trunko

Women & Family Services Director