directions

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day 2020  –  Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day  –  Monday, January 20

President’s Day  –  Monday, February 17

Memorial Day  –  Monday, May 25

Independence Day  –  Observed Friday, July 3

Labor Day  –  Monday, September 7

Indigenous Peoples’ Day  –  Monday, October 12

Veterans Day  –  Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving  –  Thursday, November 26

Day after Thanksgiving  –  Friday, November 27

Christmas  –  Friday, December 25